Latest Podcast: “Mad Men,” Jon Hamm, Kiernan Shipka, Mason Reese, Alex Rodriguez

Child Stars, Justin Bieber, Podcast, TV

mad men
Did we, meaning I, look for a way to insert myself into the Mad Men final-seven-episodes discussion? Yes, yes, I did.

Did we, meaning I, reach? No, no, I did not.

The latest episode of Former Child Star Central features a legit discussion on who is going to be Mad Men‘s ultimate former-child star: Jon Hamm or Kiernan Shipka? It also features a legit discussion with Mad Men Podcast host Jeremiah Panhorst.

And as if you needed more legit reasons to tune in, as it were, we, meaning I, have two words for you: Debralee Scott.

And also: Mason Reese.

And, yeah, Alex Rodriguez and Justin Bieber, too, but don’t let them deter you.

It’s time to give a listen.

One thought on “Latest Podcast: “Mad Men,” Jon Hamm, Kiernan Shipka, Mason Reese, Alex Rodriguez

Comments are closed.